Temkin Group December 2013 Workshop

Hi Everyone:

We really enjoyed having you join us in South Beach. Hopefully you had an enjoyable stay and identified many opportunities to drive change within your organizations. Here are some follow-up items we discussed during the workshop:

We will also send along a link to our Webinar landing page, with links to previous recordings, when we set it up (in the next couple of weeks).

To help keep the “memories” fresh from our South Beach experience, here is an updated workshop video, attendee contact information (from registration form), and some select pictures from the event.

First Name Last Name Email Address Company Title
Emma Smith eps@usp.org U. S. Pharmacopeia Administrative Services Manager
Stacia Tyner stacia.tyner@genworth.com Genworth Financial
Daniel Henderson daniel.henderson@genworth.com Genworth Financial CX Leader
Erika Stinson erika.stinson@genworth.com Genworth Financial Digital Channel Product Manager
Carolyn Muise carolyn.muise@emc.com EMC Corporation Vice President, Total Customer Experience
Coda Bruce brucec8@nationwide.com Nationwide Insurance Sr. Consultant, Process Management
David Polet david.polet@cunamutual.com Cuna Mutual Director-Voice of Customer
Jennifer Slagle slaglejenniferk@johndeere.com John Deere Financial Manager, Customer Experience
Kayla Negrete negretekaylar@johndeere.com John Deere Financial Customer Experience
Ryan Haug ryan.haug@rackspace.com Rackspace Senior Manager- Customer Experience Design
Aleana Reeves aleana_reeves@esource.com E Source Senior Product Manager
Katie Ruiz katie_ruiz@esource.com E Source Senior Research Associate
Lykins Lesley llykins@cxpa.org CXPA Director of Member Engagement

IMG_2709IMG_2689ImageSlide14Image 3IMG_2687IMG_2683IMG_2696IMG_2693IMG_2699

Warm regards,

Aimee, Karen & Bruce
Temkin Logo.VeryVerySmall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: